Nepali Congress Gagan Thapa victory in Kathmandu-4

Nepali Congress General Secretary Gagan Kumar Thapa is elected in Kathmandu Constituency No. 4 under the House of Representatives elections with 21,302 votes.

Election Officer Sharada Poudel said Thapa secured 21,302 votes out of the 45,929 votes cast in the constituency.

Thapa’s closest contender CPN (UML)’s Rajan Bhattarai got 13,855 votes, according to Poudel.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *