Prabhu Sah elected in Rautahat-3

Prabhu Sah has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives from Rautahat-3.

Sah defeated the independent candidate, Om Prakash by obtaining 32,437 votes.

Om Prakash got 25,200 votes.

The ruling coalition supported Sah, who left the UML ticket and gave an independent candidacy.

This is Sah’s fourth victory in the constituency.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *