RPP’s Deepak Singh victory in Makawanpur-1

Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) candidate Deepak Singh has been elected in Makwanpur Constituency 1.

Singh has won as a race for a member of the House of Representatives against Nepali Congress Joint Minister Mahalakshmi Upadhyay Dina in Makawanpur-1 with a margin of 2382 votes.

RPP’s Singh has got 25,065 votes, Dina has got 24,330 votes.

Thapa, who is supported by CPN-UML,  has got 23,714 votes.

Famous Bollywood actress Manisha Koirala had addressed RPP’s Singh’s election rally and asked the voters to go for leader Singh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *