T20 WC: India vs Bangladesh match underway

The match between India and Bangladesh in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 is underway.

At present, Bangladesh is chasing the target handed by India.

Bangladesh captain Shakib al Hasan won the toss and elect to field first in the match.

India handed a 185-run target to Bangladesh on Wednesday at Adelaide Oval in Adelaide.

India scored 184 runs losing six wickets from their stipulated 20 overs.

Bangladesh: 1 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 2 Litton Das, 4 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Afif Hossain, 5 Nurul Hasan (wk), 6 Mosaddek Hossain, 7 Yasir Ali, 8 Taskin Ahmed, 9 Mustafizur Rahman, 10 Hasan Mahmud, 11 Shoriful Islam

India: 1 KL Rahul, 2 Rohit Sharma (capt), 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Suryakumar Yadav, 5 Hardik Pandya, 6 Axar Patel, 7 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 8 R Ashwin, 9 Mohammed Shami, 10 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 11 Arshdeep Singh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *