Thakur unanimously elected to parliamentary leadership of LSP

Mahantha Thakur has been elected the leader of the parliamentary party of the Loktantrik Samajbadi Party.

The Parliamentary Party meeting of the LSP held on Wednesday unanimously elected Thakur as the leader.

Thakur was elected from Mahottari-3.

The LSP has four MPs including Thakur, Sarat Singh Bhandari, Sarvendra Nath Shukla, and Ram Prakash Chaudhary.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *