Vote Counting in PM’s district to begin at 2 pm

The counting of votes in Dadeldhura is going to start at 2 pm today.

Dadeldhura, which has one constituency for the House of Representatives and two for the Provincial Assembly, 56.64 percent of votes have fallen.

Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba, Nepali Congress BP’s Karna Malla, and independent candidate Sagar Dhakal are the main competitors there.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *