Successful Sweep for Ruling Coalition in Bagmati Province

In a significant development for the National Assembly elections, all four candidates representing the ruling coalition emerged victorious in Bagmati province.

The results, which were announced after Thursday’s elections in Hetauda, revealed that Jeetjung Basnet and Bishnu Devi Pudasaini of the Nepali Congress, along with Sri Krishna Adhikari of the CPN-Maoist Center and Ghanshyam Rijal of the CPN Unified Socialist Party, secured the four vacant seats in the National Assembly for Bagmati Province.

The successful election of these candidates underscores the coalition’s strength and support in the region as part of the ongoing National Assembly electoral process.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *