RSP’s Dr. Toshima Karki elected from Lalitpur-3

Rastriya Swatantra Party candidate Dr.Toshima Karki has been elected a member of the House of Representatives from Lalitpur-3. She received 31,136 votes.

Her closest contender CPN-UML’s Amrit Khadka got 4,313 votes.

Pampha Bhusal of the CPN (Maoist Centre) garnered 8,769 votes.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *