Pramila Yadav registers nomination for vice-presidential election

Pramila Yadav of the Janata Samajbadi Party has filed nomination for vice-presidential election from the ruling alliance.

Pramila Yadav reached the Federal Parliament Building, New Baneshwor, and filed her candidacy.

Lawmakers—Ranju Jha, Mrigendra Kumar Singh Yadav, Nawal Kishor Shah, Deepak Karki and Raj Kishor Yadav proposed Pramila’s name for the post while Anita Devkota, Bimala Subedi, Sita Gurung, Jayanti Rai and Manis Kumar Suman seconded it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × 4 =