Voting for picking NC parliamentary party leader begins

Voting has started for picking parliamentary party leader of the Nepali Congress, the largest party in the parliament.

Voting started in the NC parliamentary party office premises in the Singha Durbar some moments ago.

Prime Minister and NC President Sher Bahadur Deuba and party general-secretary Gagan Kumar Thapa are in the race for the parliamentary party leader of the NC.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *